Official Stanley Results

The Official Stanley results are as follows:-

Richard Sawle – 770 votes

Gavin Short – 590 votes

Glen Ross – 491 votes

Emma Edwards – 474 votes

Jan Cheek – 452 votes

Mike Summers – 402 votes

Eric Goss 252 – votes

John Birmingham – 250 votes

Norman Clarke – 249 votes

Jackie Cotter – 187 votes

Andrea Clausen – 139 votes

Janet Robertson – 95 votes


Total votes cast 4351

We would therefore like to congratulate Dick, Gavin, Glen Emma and Jan for being elected into the next Assembly.




One Response to “Official Stanley Results”

  1. Jill Reeves Says:

    Congratulations to all who were elected.

    Also well done and thank you to all who contributed to the running of this blog, long may it continue with current issues. I for one was glad to have this site to refer too.

    The poll was a brilliant idea and now we know very accurate!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: